Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN LITHUANIA
A full list of public holidays in Lithuania with details of every holidays along with festivals and celebrations are posted this website.

public holidays are days in a year which are often recognized as non trading days or special days all through year 2017. The public holidays are generally non trading days of occasion of a important traditional event in Lithuania whether faith based occasion like Easter or a particular day of the year.
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
      113
234567814
910111213141515
1617181920212216
2324252627282917
30      18
The Actual Time in
Lithuania is : 05:53 PM Mon
Singapore: 06:53 AM Tue
London: 11:53 PM Mon
New York: 06:53 PM Mon
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday















Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company